Schedule of Accreditation

Shirley® is accredited to:

BS EN ISO/IEC 17025:2017. The internationally recognised standard BS EN ISO/IEC 17025 includes quality system requirements specifically designed for testing laboratories.
BS EN ISO/IEC 17025 certificate.

To view our Schedule of Accreditation please click here


To view our flexible scope accreditation list under UKAS Testing No 1066, please click here.

To view our Accredited Tests, please click here.


Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC)

The U.S Consumer Product Safety Commission is an independent federal regulatory agency which aims to protect the public by reducing the unreasonable risk of injuries and deaths through safety standards, regulations and more.

All manufacturers and importers of children’s products must certify in a Children’s Product Certificate that their children’s products comply with all applicable children’s product safety rules.

Shirley® is registered as a CPSC accredited laboratory (Lab ID 1156), CLICK HERE to view the accredited tests on the CPSC website.